Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 503-665-4158 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

I picked out a washer last December. I was able to still get it (in April) and became informed on a stove, in which I was interested. I have trusted and valued their recommendations and products in the past. I am happy to say both appliances will be delivered, on the day and timeframe that I requested, and the broken and defective items removed!

Facebook Icon Susie Van Buskirk 4/10/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I came in today looking for a dishwasher. I told them what I was looking at and ended up selecting one (at an amazing bargain) within 5 minutes. So much less hassle than a big box store. Genuinely helpful, caring, and knowledgeable staff. Thanks for yet another great experience! I’ll be back for a microwave in a couple of weeks.

Facebook Icon Cyndi J Bass 3/16/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I've been a Riegelmann's customer for over 5 years. My entire kitchen and laundry room are their products. When my washing machine died and the manufacturer refused to work with me, Riegelmann's did. Mr. Riegelmann personally contacted me by phone, and replaced the unit with a new one. Their customer service, sales, and service department are beyond reproach. I can't say enough good things about this old time approach to doing business. Customer first, and stand behind your products.

Facebook Icon Chris Pettit 12/27/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I work in property management, and use Riegelmann's often. I have never worked with a better appliance company. These guys are top notch and make it a point to help me help my customer, quickly and efficiently. They do not try to push appliances down our throats that don't make since. I highly recommend this company.

Google Icon Derek Terrill 10/19/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have enjoyed shopping here a few times. The sales personnel have always been friendly and knowledgeable in what I or my family were wanting or interested in purchasing. If I had a question after purchase and delivery, all I had to do was call or go in and ask my questions. More often, I would go in, because I'm hearing-impaired and that's easiest for me.

Google Icon Maureen Pung 9/19/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

GREAT! Customer service was an A+ and the pricing was fair. I will continue to give them my business moving forward.

Google Icon Jake McKowen 6/19/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Knowledgeable, family friendly, fair prices and great warranty.

Google Icon Kris M 12/19/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Love Reigleman's Appliance. Bought several of our appliances through them. They are very helpful and informative. Would buy through them again. Like to support local.

Google Icon Corine Rush 1/19/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We have purchased several appliances from Riegelmanns over the years and been pleased with the level of customer service, the quality of the units purchased, and with delivery services. I have never felt upsold or a sense of pressure to decide. I appreciate these things immensely.

Google Icon Susan Kinard 1/29/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Riegelmanns's is wonderful. I HIGHLY recommend them. We will be shopping there again for sure!!! Everyone that works there is so friendly! I wish We needed more appliances right now! ?

Google Icon Jennifer Ahrens 2/13/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great prices and service

Google Icon Erich Schmidt 3/12/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Purchased a new mattress/foundation and washer/dryer from Riegelmann's about two weeks ago, wonderful experience. Dealt with Michael on the sale and he new...

Yelp Icon Vicki A. 3/25/2019

Another great review!
- Noah

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Very nice people! Willing to back again!

Google Icon Jackie Keppinger 4/14/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Noah

See Review on Google

Already a Riegelmann's Appliance customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Riegelmann's Appliance.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Riegelmann's Appliance